Granularity of temperature sensors on Kirin 970


how many thermal sensors does the Kirin 970 (HiKey 970) have? The only info I found is this post which explains how to read one thermal sensor:

thermal_zone0 turns out to be the only zone that AOSP knows on my board.

Are there any more sensors (e.g., per CPU core / GPU …)?

Best regards,